The myths of air travel – can you sort fact from fiction?

I was very relieved that I was able to find a quiz to post this week! Since it’s hard to escape all the negativity going on, I really don’t want to add a quiz about it here. I even learned a couple of things from this weeks quiz

Some of these are common misconceptions, while others are strange but true. Can you spot fact from fiction?

Click here to take this quiz and see if you can beat my score of 10 out of 15. (I missed #1, #5, #6, #9 and #14.)

3 thoughts on “The myths of air travel – can you sort fact from fiction?

  1. I got 11 right, although one of those I accidentally clicked the wrong answer (meaning to click the correct one).

    Have you seen the quiz asking if it was said by Voldemort or a presidential candidate? That one might be funny.

    Like

Leave a Reply

