Match the Shoes to the Presidential Candidate

Believe it or not, this weeks quiz is from the Wall Street Journal. There are 11 questions. You are given:

  • The name of the place where the photo was given
  • A cropped photo of a candidate (or two candidates) showing their shoes, and
  • Three possible answers.

Just click on the name of the person that is wearing the shoes to find out if your guess was correct. A couple of these were easy so I managed to get 6 out of 11 correct. Click here to take the quiz and see if you can beat my score.

5 thoughts on “Match the Shoes to the Presidential Candidate

  1. I got 5 which is not bad considering I hadn’t even heard of some of them (and some of them I’d give a lot not to have heard of.) Hilary and Carly were 50-50 and after I got the first one wrong I knew the answer to the second for sure! Totally with Birgit though, I was shocked at some of those shoes. I would always shine up my best shoes for an interview, which is effectively what the campaign trail is. A very long one, mind you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

