The Ultimate Minnesota Family Vacations Quiz

Yes, I realize that I (and other quiz takers that live in Minnesota) have an advantage this week. I didn’t get them all correct and my random guesses were lucky a couple of times.

This weeks quiz is from How Things Work.

minnesotaquizClick here to take the quiz. I got 18 out of 20.  Since it really, really helped my score that I live in Minnesota I also took “The Ultimate Montana Family Vacations Quiz” .  I’ve driven through Montana but haven’t ever vacationed there.  Click here to take that quiz and see if you can beat my score of 4 out of 10.

4 thoughts on “The Ultimate Minnesota Family Vacations Quiz

  1. I started both of these – I thought they would be educational – but my iPad had other ideas and crashed after a few questions. Obviously trying to save me from myself as my score was abysmal…..

    Like

  2. I got 16/20 and I live here too. Not very good. Too many questions about the Mall of America and the Children’s Theater. Lots of other stuff they could’ve included.

    Like

Leave a Reply

