Ultimate History Quiz

How well do you know…

HOW TO PLAY
Each game consists of 10 multiple choice questions.
You have 20 seconds to answer each question.
The quicker you answer correctly, the higher your score.
You can register to save your score once you finish.

Note: A 15 second advertisement will play before you can access the quiz.  You can play at least 5 times (and possibly many more than that) before you have to watch another one. Of my 5 tries, this was my best score…

That was on my third attempt. One of the questions asked for the author of Angela’s Ashes: A Memoir. I just added that book to  my “nonfiction that reads like fiction”  display on  Friday. I don’t think I’ll get that lucky again.

Take the Ultimate US History Quiz sponsored by The History Channel and let me know how you did.

One thought on “Ultimate History Quiz

Leave a Reply

