Reflections

Commercial advertising photographer Tom Hussey photographed an award winning campaign for Novartis’ Exelon Patch, a prescription medicine for the treatment of mild to moderate Alzheimer’s dementia. The highly conceptual photographs depicted an older person looking at the reflection of their younger self in a mirror.

This is also the final post in the A-Z challenge where I’m supposed to share my personal thoughts on the A-Z challenge. So here are some of mine:

  • I don’t like writing. 
  • I like sharing things I find interesting.
  • It takes a lot of time to pull together an original post on a subject.
  • It’s easier for me to decide to post something when I have a criteria and a deadline.
  • I enjoy reading theme posts but it would be difficult for me to limit my posts to a theme.
  • I’ve started following 5 new blogs through the challenge.
  • I’ve only had time to look at about 200 of the other blogs, but plan on continuing to visit them throughout the year.
  • I like challenges.
  • I really like posting pictures of dogs and historic pictures.
Tom Hussey, who shot the Reflections photographs, also took some amazing photos at a dog show. I’m pretty sure that isn’t a sheep in the picture above but a Bedlington Terrier. You can see more of them here.
Leave a Reply

