Photo Apps On My Phone

I took this picture of the statue in Piccadilly Circus almost 20 years ago. It was the first P picture I came across this morning so I transferred it to my phone.

Today I played with photo apps on my phone using a picture from Piccadilly Circus while waiting for my physical therapy appointment. Here’s some of my favorites.

Paper Camera – Comic Boom
Paper Camera – Bleach
Camera Zoom FX – Mirror Left
Little Photo – Night Flash
Pixlr-o-matic – Karen

One thought on “Photo Apps On My Phone

  1. Hi Donna, I think my fave photo is Paper Camera – Bleach. It has an almost mystical air about it.

    Makes me think I should get a photo app – but I don't really need any more ways to procrastinate 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

