New CD by The Chinch Bugs

The Chinch Bugs recorded a new CD and Jimmy asked me to put together the package. I said I would as long as I could use photos I took in Bodie. (The title is Broke. Bodie is a gold mining ghost town. It fit.) It took a lot more work and time than either of us thought and because of my eye problems I got a late start working on it.

The last few weeks all my computer time has been devoted to such things as finding a western looking font that’s clearly readable at the size needed for the spine of the CD case. Since I’ve neglected posting here, thought I should post copies of the proofs we got back from the manufacturer yesterday.

The outside of the front booklet

The inside of the front booklet

The tray (back and spine)

The disk

2 thoughts on “New CD by The Chinch Bugs

Leave a Reply

