We Are Redecorating Our Dining Area

It’s really too small to call it a room. Jimmy prepped and painted the room, moved out the furniture, tore up the old carpeting and his dad installed the new flooring. I picked out the flooring and paint color and boxed up the stuff on the shelves and in the cabinet. It looks amazing. I’m very impressed by how good a job they did.


I forgot to take a before picture, so here’s a picture from my mom’s birthday last August. The new picture is the corner behind my dad.

Now I have to figure out what to do about the closet. We got rid of the old bi-fold doors that were falling off.

One thought on “We Are Redecorating Our Dining Area

Leave a Reply

