Tomorrow is Smithsonian’s Free Museum Day

And you don’t even have be in Washington, DC to go to a museum for free. But you have decide which museum to visit and print your ticket online first.

There are only a few participating museums in the Twin Cities. Since I’ll be driving by the American Swedish Museum tomorrow, I think I’ll check out “My Paradise: A Hundred Years of Finnish Architects’ Summer Homes”. I was a bit surprised to find out that the current featured exhibit at the Swedish Institute is about Finnish architecture.

Leave a Reply

