The 30th Anniversary Caddyshack Quiz

Yesterday marked the 30th anniversary of the day Caddyshack was released (July 25, 1980). To celebrate,Mental Floss put together this little quiz.

I got 5 out of 9 correct (56%). I guessed on almost every all. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen the movie. I’m sure Jimmy will do better since it’s his favorite movie.

One thought on “The 30th Anniversary Caddyshack Quiz

  1. I'm embarrassed to say I only got 8 out of 9. I knew all 8 that I got right, but I just couldn't remember the name of Al's boat. That was a tough question and I guessed wrong. Shoot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

