Back to the Future

Back to the Future was released on July 3, 1985—25 years ago today! In honor of that here’s a quiz.

I only got 33% correct (4 out of 12). I’m sure at least one of you will do better.

The aging in that movie was way off.

And here’s Elizabeth Shue.

And finally, here’s a picture of me from early 1985. I might have posted this one before. In case you are wondering what’s on my nose, it’s a triangle drawn with eyeliner.

One thought on “Back to the Future

  1. I got 8 out of 12. This is a tough quiz and they give you some trick questions. I only got 8 right because I've seen the movies several times and made some educated guesses.

    Like

Leave a Reply

