I love my crocs!

Except for this picture I wear the same type on both feet. On the left, the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn. A very good friend gave them to me 2 summers ago when my feet swelled up from chemo. I always wear them to the dog park (unfortunately, I might have to hose them down) and they function as my summer slippers. The ones on the right were my work shoes all last summer and every warm day we’ve had this year. They look very presentable with a skirt.

I cannot believe that Crocs are on Time magazines list of The 50 Worst Inventions. Along with Agent Orange, Subprime Mortgages, Asbestos??

One thought on “I love my crocs!

  1. Yay! I hose down my Crocs all of the time. I have 3 pairs in the same style 🙂 I never cottoned to the other Mary-Jane style (without holes). I had the cutest turqoise pair, but they caused blisters. Anyway, I say down with the Croc haters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

