Back From Vacation


We had a wonderful time. I took over 1000 pictures! Here’s one of Jimmy and me in Valletta, Malta (our first stop) with our cruise ship in the background. As I organize, weed and edit the pictures I’ll be adding them to Flickr (and posting some here). Hopefully, I’ll be able to figure out how to post videos too.

On November 12th I’ll will be showing pictures and talking about the trip at Walker Library. The program is tentatively called “To Cruise or Not to Cruise”. I think it will start at 6:30. (I returned to work today, we need to have programs for Sept – Nov finalized by Friday, we didn’t have an adult cultural program for November, we don’t have any money to pay someone….)

2 thoughts on “Back From Vacation

Leave a Reply

