Should You Be Allowed To Vote?


You Should Be Allowed to Vote


You got 13/15 questions correct. Generally speaking, you’re very well informed. If you vote this election, you’ll know exactly who (and what) you’ll be voting for. You’re likely to have strong opinions, and you have the facts to back them up.

It’s a good thing I passed, since I mailed in my votes before I took the quiz. I’ve been voting absentee for years and strongly recommend it. 27 states have “no excuse” absentee voting. Oregon conducts all elections solely by mail. Unfortunately, Minnesota has stringent eligibility requirements.The only drawback is I never get an “I Voted” sticker.

3 thoughts on “Should You Be Allowed To Vote?

Leave a Reply

