A lifetime of bad hair

My hair pretty much always annoys me. I have numerous cowlicks. I don’t have thick hair. I have a ton of very fine hair and it sheds a lot. If it’s not cut right it tends to poof out weird. Perms never fall out. I get headaches from hair accessories. It takes forever to dry… I have verbally expressed the desire to be bald more than once.

And soon I will be. My hair started falling out yesterday, a few days sooner than expected. The earliest day it was suppose to start falling out was Thursday. I was planning on getting a Mohawk on Wednesday and getting shaved Saturday if I had any hair left.

Now I’ll probably never know what I’d look like with a Mohawk.

One thought on “A lifetime of bad hair

Leave a Reply

